Winab Vikväggar AB huvudkontor

Winabs godsmottagning
Godsmottagning

Huvudkontor

Winab Vikväggar AB
Box 38
178 21 Ekerö

Tel. 08–560 211 00
info@winab.se

Besöksadress:
Ekerövägen 110, 178 52 Ekerö

Faktureringsadress:
ekonomi@winab.se

Organisationsnr:
556738-7922

Godkänd för F-skatt

För order och offert:
order@winab.se
offert@winab.se

Vår personal

Ulf Koistinen

Ulf Koistinen

Försäljning Export
Tel. 08-5200 51 02
ulf.koistinen@winab.se

Jörgen Beckman

Jörgen Beckman

Försäljning Sverige
Tel. 08-5200 51 16
jorgen.beckman@winab.se

Suzanne Larsson

Suzanne Larsson

Kundservice
Tel. 08-5200 51 11
suzanne.larsson@winab.se

Emelie Nilsson

Emelie Nilsson

Kundservice
Tel. 08-5200 51 12
emelie.nilsson@winab.se

Curt Dahlström

Curt Dahlström

Teknik
Tel. 08-5200 51 03
curt.dahlstrom@winab.se

Torbjörn Martinsson

Torbjörn Martinsson

Teknik / Dorma
Tel. 08-5200 51 36
torbjorn.martinsson@winab.se

Niklas Jalvemyr

Niklas Jalvemyr

Teknik
Tel. 08-5200 51 34
niklas.jalvemyr@winab.se

Patrik Arnalid

Patrik Arnalid

Teknik / Maskinansvarig
Tel. 08-5200 51 13
patrik.arnalid@winab.se

Maria Söderberg

Maria Söderberg

Logistik
Tel. 08-5200 51 35
maria.soderberg@winab.se

Ann-Cathrine Johrén

Ann-Cathrine Johrén

Inköp
Tel. 08-5200 51 18
ann-cathrine.johren@winab.se

Ulrika Gäverström

Ulrika Gäverström

Ekonomi
Tel. 08-5200 51 04
ulrika.gaverstrom@winab.se

Jan Hjort

Jan Hjorth

Produktionschef
Tel. 08-5200 51 08
jan.hjorth@winab.se

John Hedesand

John Hedesand

VD
Tel. 08-5200 51 07
john.hedesand@winab.se