Winab Vikväggar AB huvudkontor

Winabs godsmottagning
Godsmottagning

Winab Vikväggar AB
Po.Box 38
S-178 21 Ekerö

Phone. +46 8-560 211 00
info@winab.se

Address:
Ekerövägen 110, 178 52 Ekerö

Billing Address:
ekonomi@winab.se

Organisation no:
556738-7922

Approved for F tax

For orders and quotes:
order@winab.se
offert@winab.se

Our staff

Ulf Koistinen

Ulf Koistinen

Sales Export
Phone. +46 8-5200 51 02
ulf.koistinen@winab.se

Jörgen Beckman

Jörgen Beckman

Sales Sweden
Phone. +46 8-5200 51 16
jorgen.beckman@winab.se

Suzanne Larsson

Suzanne Larsson

Customer Service
Phone. +46 8-5200 51 11
suzanne.larsson@winab.se

Emelie Nilsson

Emelie Nilsson

Customer Service
Phone. +46 8-5200 51 12
emelie.nilsson@winab.se

Curt Dahlström

Curt Dahlström

Technique
Phone. +46 8-5200 51 03
curt.dahlstrom@winab.se

Torbjörn Martinsson

Torbjörn Martinsson

Technique
Phone. +46 8-5200 51 36
torbjorn.martinsson@winab.se

Niklas Jalvemyr

Niklas Jalvemyr

Technique
Phone. +46 8-5200 51 34
niklas.jalvemyr@winab.se

Patrik Arnalid

Patrik Arnalid

Technique
Phone. +46 8-5200 51 13
patrik.arnalid@winab.se

Maria Söderberg

Maria Söderberg

Logistics
Phone. +46 8-5200 51 35
maria.soderberg@winab.se

Ann-Cathrine Johrén

Ann-Cathrine Johrén

Purchaser
Phone. +46 8-5200 51 18
ann-cathrine.johren@winab.se

Ulrika Gäverström

Ulrika Gäverström

Finance
Phone. +46 8-5200 51 04
ulrika.gaverstrom@winab.se

Jan Hjort

Jan Hjorth

Production Manager
Phone. +46 8-5200 51 08
jan.hjorth@winab.se

John Hedesand

John Hedesand

CEO
Phone. +46 8-5200 51 07
john.hedesand@winab.se